Fartifact – Concept

To kick this off I sat down and thought about how to condense my manifesto into an artifact.  I asked myself “What could sum up my manifesto”?

concept

I landed on an idea to create a label for a can of Common Sense. On this label will be cynical remarks like how people need common sense spoon fed to you for example and somewhere I would like to have a QR code on there to lead people to my website where I will display a Image carousel slider where my manifesto will display. I also will include links to my blog and portfolio.

Leave a Reply

